## **CODE ENFORCEMENT COMMISSION**

Next Appointment: March 4, 2025, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: January 3, 2025

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, February 21, 2025, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 2 Regular Members and 1 Alternate Member

## **Applicants**

NAME	SEEKING
Dave Brooker	Reappointment
Pamela Saba	Reappointment
Angel Arroyo	New Appointment

## **Current Members and open seats**

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Pamela Saba*	4/01/2025
Dave Brooker*	<mark>4/01/2025</mark>
Martin Klein	1/12/2026
John McGowan	4/03/2026
Chris Larmoyeux	3/12/2027
Scotch Peloso	3/12/2027
Harris Fried	3/12/2027
Alternate Members	
Armand Harris	<mark>3/1/2025</mark>
John P. Cohen	3/12/2027

## Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

<sup>\*=</sup>Applied for reappointment

<sup>\*\*=</sup>Applied for appointment from alternate member to regular member

<sup>\*\*\*=</sup>Termed out