## **ARCHITECTURAL COMMISSION (ARCOM)**

Next appointment: March 4, 2025, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: January 3, 2025

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, February 21, 2025, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 2 Regular and 3 Alternate Members

## **Applicants**

NAME	SEEKING
Alicia "Maisie" Grace	Reappointment
Kenn Karakul	Reappointment
David Phoenix, Jr.	Reappointment
Richard Sammons	Reappointment
Kathy Georgas	New Appointment
Sue Patterson	New Appointment

## **Current members and open seats**

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Jeffrey W. Smith, Chair	March 2027
Richard Sammons, Vice Chair*	March 2025
Betsy Shiverick	March 2026
Kenn Karakul*	March 2025
Elizabeth Connaughton	March 2026
Katherine "KT" Catlin	March 2027
Claudia Visconti	March 2027
Alternate Members	
Dan Floersheimer*** as alternate	March 2025
David Phoenix, Jr.*	March 2025
Alicia "Maisie" Grace*	March 2025

## Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

<sup>\*=</sup>Applied for reappointment

<sup>\*\*=</sup>Applied for appointment from alternate member to regular member

<sup>\*\*\*=</sup>Termed out