## BALLOT FOR APPOINTMENT OF **REGULAR** MEMBER(S) TO THE **LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION**Town Council Meeting on **February 11, 2025**

Positions to be filled: <u>3</u> Regular Members
Please circle 3 from the list of names appearing below
Regular Members Seeking Reappointment (Listed Alphabetically)
Jacqueline Albarran
Alexander Ives
Alternate Members Applying for Promotion (Listed Alphabetically)
Catherine Brooker
Kim Coleman
Others Who Have Submitted Applications (Listed Alphabetically)
Marc Abramowitz
Daniel Clavijo
Christopher Giordano
Henry Ittleson
Jane Lindsay-Scott
Signature of Town Council Member:

Town Council Member