LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Next appointment: November 12, 2024, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: September 4, 2024

Deadline for submitting applications: November 1, 2024, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 1 Alternate Member

Applicants

NAME	SEEKING
Kim Coleman	New Appointment
Isabella Gonzalez	New Appointment
Henry Ittleson	New Appointment
Jane Lindsay-Scott	New Appointment

Current members and open seats

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Sue Patterson, Chair	March 2025
Brittain Damgard, Vice Chair	March 2027
Jacqueline Albarran, Non-Resident Expert	March 2025
Anne Fairfax – Architect	March 2026
Julie Herzig-Desnick - Architect	March 2026
Alexander Hufty Griswold	March 2026
Alexander Ives	March 2025
Alternate Members	
Anne Metzger	March 2025
Catherine Brooker	March 2026
VACANT	March 2026

Highlighted in yellow= term currently expiring/vacant

^{*=}Applied for reappointment

^{**=}Termed out

^{***=} Applied for promotion