## **CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD**

Next appointment: August 13, 2024, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: June 1, 2024

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, August 2, 2024, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 1 Regular Member

## **Applicants**

NAME	SEEKING
John P. Cohen	Promotion to Regular Member
Herbert Barrack	New Appointment
Dave Brooker	New Appointment
Pamela Davies	New Appointment
Corinne Lagano	New Appointment
Jennifer R. Miller	New Appointment
Michael Saltman	New Appointment

## **Current members and open seats**

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Vacant	April 1, 2025
Scotch Peloso, Vice Chair	April 1, 2027
John B. McGowan	April 1, 2026
Martin I. Klein	January 1, 2026
Pamela Saba	April 1, 2025
Chris Larmoyeux	April 1, 2027
Harris Fried	March 1, 2027
Alternate Members	
Armand Harris	May 1, 2025
John P. Cohen	April 1, 2027

## Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

<sup>\*=</sup>Applied for reappointment

<sup>\*\*=</sup>Applied for promotion to regular member

<sup>\*\*\*=</sup>Not eligible for reappointment