## **Code Enforcement Board Attendance Record 2024**

Member	1/18 2/15 3/21 4/18 5/23 6/20 7/18 8/15 9/19 10/17 11/21 12/19
Bram Majtlis	( Regular Member 4/2019 - Term 1, re-elected 4/2022 2nd term) PPP
John B. McGowan Jr.	(Regular Member as of 8/2022) P P
Linda K. Wartow	(Regular Member as of 04/2018, Alternate 02/2018 - 04/2018) P P
Martin Klein	( Regular Member as of 1/2021) P P
Scotch Peloso	(Regular Member as of 4/2021) P P
Chris Larmoyeux	( (Regular Member as of 4/2021) P P
Pamela Saba	(Regulary Member as of 4/ 2022 Alternate Member as of 4/2020) P P
Harris Fried	( Alternate Member as of 8/2022) P P
Armand Harris	(Alternate Member as of 1/2024) P P

LEGEND: P= Present

E- Excused

U= Unexcused Absence

A= Absence pending classification as excused or unexcused

X= No meeting date

- = Not a member at time of meeting

\* = special session, attendance not mandatory

Q = would have attended, but no meeting due to lack of a quorum

C= Meeting cancelled due to Town Emergency

V= Audio/Visual problems from Zoom meeting