TIE BALLOT FOR APPOINTMENT OF <u>REGULAR</u> MEMBER(S) TO THE **LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION**Town Council Meeting on **March 12, 2024**

Positions to be filled: 2 Regular Members
Please circle 2 from the list of names appearing below
Regular Members Applying for Reappointment (Listed Alphabetically)
Jacqueline Albarran – Non-Resident Expert
Brittain Damgard
Others Who Have Submitted Applications (Listed Alphabetically)
Catherine Brooker
Daniel Clavijo – Non Resident Expert
Kim Coleman
Dragana Connaughton
Isabella Gonzalez
Henry Ittleson
Hillary Masters
David R. Phoenix, Jr.
Signature of Town Council Member: Town Council Member