CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD

Next appointment: March 12, 2024, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: January 16, 2024

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, March 1, 2024, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 3 Regular Members

Applicants

NAME	<u>SEEKING</u>
Cynthia Amling	New Appointment
John Cohen	New Appointment
Gary Feldman	New Appointment
Herbert Krauss	New Appointment
Corinne Lagano	New Appointment
Harris Fried	Promotion to Regular Member
Chris Larmoyeux	Reappointment
Scotch Peloso	Reappointment

Current members and open seats

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Bram Majtlis, Chair	April 1, 2025
Scotch Peloso, Vice Chair*	April 1, 2024
John B. McGowan	April 1, 2026
Linda K. Wartow***	April 1, 2024
Martin I. Klein	January 1, 2026
Pamela Saba	April 1, 2025
Chris Larmoyeux*	April 1, 2024
<u>Alternate Members</u>	
Harris Fried**	March 1, 2025
Armand Harris	May 1, 2025

Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

^{*=}Applied for reappointment

^{**=}Applied for promotion to regular member

^{***=}Not eligible for reappointment