ARCHITECTURAL COMMISSION (ARCOM)

Next appointment: March 12, 2024, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: January 16, 2024

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, March 1, 2024, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 3 regular members

Applicants

| NAME | SEEKING |
|-----------------------|-----------------------------|
| Katherine "KT" Catlin | Promotion to Regular Member |
| Gerard Beekman | New Appointment |
| Todd Michael Glaser | New Appointment |
| Alicia Grace | New Appointment |
| Henry A. Ittleson | New Appointment |
| Hillary Masters | New Appointment |
| David R. Phoenix,Jr. | New Appointment |
| Claudia Visconti | New Appointment |
| Jeffrey W. Smith | Reappointment |

Current members and open seats

| NAME | TERM EXPIRES |
|---------------------------------|--------------|
| Regular Members | |
| Jeffrey W. Smith, Chair* | March, 2024 |
| Richard Sammons, Vice Chair | March, 2025 |
| John David Corey*** | March, 2024 |
| Betsy Shiverick | March, 2026 |
| Thomas M. Kirchhoff – Architect | March, 2024 |
| Kenn Karakul | March, 2025 |
| Elizabeth Connaughton | March, 2026 |
| | |
| Alternate Members | |
| Dan Floersheimer | March, 2025 |
| Joshua L. Martin | March, 2025 |
| Katherine "KT" Catlin** | March, 2025 |

Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

^{*=}Applied for reappointment

^{**=}Applied for appointment from alternate member to regular member

^{***=}Termed out