Member	1/19	2/16	3/16	4/20	5/18	6/15	7/20	8/17	9/14	10/19	11/16 12/2	21
Bram Majtlis		(Reg	ular Me	mber 4	/2019	- Term		lected 4	4/2022	2nd ter	rm)	
	Р	Р	Ρ	Е	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Е	Ρ	Р	Р
John B. McGowan Jr.	(Regular Member as of 8/2022)											
	Р	Р	Е		Е	Ŕ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Р
Linda K. Wartow	(Regular Member as of 04/2018, Alternate 02/2018 - 04/2018)											
	Р	Ρ	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Е	Ρ	Е	Ρ	Р	Р
Martin Klein	(Regular Member as of 1/2021)											
	Р	Р	Р	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Е	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Р
Scotch Peloso	(Regular Member as of 4/2021)											
	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Ρ	Р	Р	Ρ	Р	Р
Chris Larmoyeux	((Regular Member as of 4/2021)											
	Р	Р	Р	Р	Е	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Е	Р	Р
Pamela Saba	(Regulary Member as of 4/ 2022 Alternate Member as of 4/2020)											
	Р	Ρ	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Е	Р	Р
Harris Fried	(Alternate Member as of 8/2022)											
	Р	Р	Р	Е	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Е	Ρ	Р	Р
Pamela Davies			(Alterr	ate Me			2022)					
	Р	E	Р	Р	Р	Р	E	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р

Code Enforcement Board Attendance Record 2023

LEGEND: P= Present

- E- Excused
- U= Unexcused Absence
- A= Absence pending classification as excused or unexcused
- X= No meeting date
- = Not a member at time of meeting
- * = special session, attendance not mandatory
- Q = would have attended, but no meeting due to lack of a quorum
- C= Meeting cancelled due to Town Emergency
- V= Audio/Visual problems from Zoom meeting