

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION MEMBERS

NAME AND ADDRESS Gail Coniglio, Chair	<u>APPOINTED</u> 09/14/2021 (3 yr term)	<u>TERM EXPIRES</u> 09/30/2024 (Term 1)
Rick Pollock, Vice Chair	10/13/2020 (3 yr term) 10/10/2017 (3 yr term) 12/9/2014 (3 yr term)	09/30/2023 (Term 2) 09/30/2020 (Term 1) 09/30/2017 (Term 1 Alternate)
Richard M. Kleid	09/14/2021 (3 yr term) 10/09/2018 (3 yr term)	09/30/2024 (Term 2) 09/30/2021 (Term 1)
Michael Vincent John Spaziani	10/13/2022 (3 yr term) 10/10/2019 (3 yr term) 05/08/2018 (3 yr term)	09/30/2025 (Term 2) 09/30/2022 (Term 1) 09/30/2019 (Term 0)**
Eric Christu	10/13/2022 (3 yr term) 05/13/2020 10/10/2019 (3 yr term) ** to complete the remainder of than 50% and as such will cour	09/30/2025 (Term 2) 09/30/2022 (Term 1)** 05/13/2020 (Term 2 Alternate) of R.Sammons' unexpired term which is greater at as Term 1.
Marilyn N. Beuttenmuller	10/13/2020 (3 yr term) 05/08/2018 (3 yr term)	09/30/2023 (Term 1) 09/30/2020 (Term 1 Alternate)
Jorge Sanchez	10/13/2020 (3 yr term) 05/13/2020	09/30/2023 (Term 1) 10/13/2020 (Term 1 Alternate)
Alternate Commission Members		
William J. Gilbane	10/13/2020 (3 yr term)	09/30/2023 (Term 1)
Nicki McDonald	03/02/2021 (3 yr term)	03/02/2024 (Term 1)
John J. Tatooles	03/02/2021 (3 yr term)	03/02/2024 (Term 1)