Member	1/20	2/17	3/18	4/21	5/19	6/16	7/21	8/18	9/15	10/20	11/17 12/15	
Bram Majtlis	(Regular Member 4/2019 - Term 1, re-elected 4/2022 2nd term)											
	Р	Р	Р	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Р	Ρ	Р	E	Р
John B. McGowan Jr.	(Regular Member as of 8/2022)											
	-	-	Р	Р	Ρ	P	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Р	E	Р
Linda K. Wartow	(Regular Member as of 04/2018, Alternate 02/2018 - 04/2018)											
	Р	Ρ	Р	Ρ	Р	Р	Р	Р	Е	Р	Р	Р
Martin Klein	(Regular Member as of 1/2021)											
	Р	Ρ	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ
Scotch Peloso	(Regular Member as of 4/2021)											
	Р	Р	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Р
Chris Larmoyeux	((Regular Member as of 4/2021)											
	Р	Ρ	Р	Ρ	Р	Р	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Р
Pamela Saba	(Regulary Member as of 4/ 2022 Alternate Member as of 4/2020)											
	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Ρ	Р
Harris Fried	(Alternate Member as of 8/2022)											
	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	Ρ	Ρ	Р	Р	Р
Pamela Davies	(Alternate Member as of 8/2022)											
	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р

Code Enforcement Board Attendance Record 2022

LEGEND: P= Present

- E- Excused
- U= Unexcused Absence
- A= Absence pending classification as excused or unexcused
- X= No meeting date
- = Not a member at time of meeting
- * = special session, attendance not mandatory
- Q = would have attended, but no meeting due to lack of a quorum
- C= Meeting cancelled due to Town Emergency
- V= Audio/Visual problems from Zoom meeting