PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

Next appointment: Thursday, October 13, 2022, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: August 19, 2022

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, September 30, 2022

Number of openings: 2 Regular Members

Applicants

NAME	<u>SEEKING</u>	
Eric Christu	Reappointment	
Michael Vincent John Spaziani	Reappointment	
William Gilbane	Promotion	
Katherine "KT" Catlin	New Appointment	
Martin Klein	New Appointment	
	New Appointment	

Current members and open seats

NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
Regular Members		
Gail Coniglio, Chair	9/30/2024	
Rick Pollock, Vice Chair	9/30/2023	
Richard M. Kleid	9/30/2024	
Michael Vincent John Spaziani*	<mark>9/30/2022</mark>	
Eric Christu*	<mark>9/30/2022</mark>	
Marilyn Beuttenmuller	9/30/2023	
Jorge Sanchez	9/30/2023	
<u>Alternates</u>		
William J. Gilbane	9/30/2023	
Nicki McDonald	3/02/2024	
John J. Tatooles	3/02/2024	

Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring

^{*=}Applied for reappointment

^{**=}Termed out