Status Sheet

CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD

Next appointment: August 9, 2022, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: June 8, 2022

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, July 29, 2022, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: <u>1</u> Regular Member and <u>1</u> Alternate Member

			•			
Α.	n	nl	14	r9	n	tc
1	Р	נק		-u		0

NAME	SEEKING
John B. McGowan, Jr.	Promotion to Regular Member
Katherine "KT" Catlin	New Appointment
Pamela T. Davies	New Appointment
Gary Feldman	New Appointment
Harris Fried	New Appointment

Current members and open seats

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Bram Majtlis, Chair	April 1, 2025
Scotch Peloso, Vice Chair	April 1, 2024
Daniel McDonnell	Resigned
Linda K. Wartow	April 1, 2024
Martin I. Klein	April 1, 2023
Pamela Saba	April 1, 2025
Chris Larmoyeux	April 1, 2024
Alternate Members	
John B. McGowan, Jr**	March 1, 2025
Victoria Piroso	Resigned

Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

*=Applied for reappointment

**=Applied for promotion to regular member

***=Termed out