# **Status Sheet**

# **CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD**

# Next appointment: May 10, 2022, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: April 7, 2022

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, April 29, 2022, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: <u>1</u> alternate member

# Applicants

NAME	SEEKING
Gary Feldman	New Appointment
Victoria Piroso	New Appointment

#### **Current members and open seats**

NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
<b>Regular Members</b>		
Bram Majtlis, Chair	April 1, 2025	
Scotch Peloso, Vice Chair	April 1, 2024	
Daniel McDonnell	April 1, 2023	
Linda K. Wartow	April 1, 2024	
Martin I. Klein	April 1, 2023	
Pamela Saba	April 1, 2025	
Chris Larmoyeux	April 1, 2024	
Alternate Members		
John B. McGowan, Jr	March 1, 2025	
VACANT		

Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

\*=Applied for reappointment

\*\*=Applied for appointment from alternate member to regular member

\*\*\*=Termed out