# **Status Sheet**

# PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

# Next appointment: September 14, 2021, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: July 1, 2021

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, September 3, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.

### Number of openings: **<u>2</u> Regular Members**

# Applicants

NAME	SEEKING
Gail Coniglio	New Appointment
Martin Klein	New Appointment
Mario Nievera	New Appointment
Mary Elizabeth Speer	New Appointment
William J. Gilbane, III	Promotion to Regular Member
Nicki McDonald	Promotion to Regular Member
John J. Tatooles	Promotion to Regular Member
Richard M. Kleid	Reappointment

#### **Current members and open seats**

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
<b>Regular Members</b>	
Michael L. Ainslie (Chair)***	September, 2021
Richard M. Kleid (Vice Chair)*	September, 2021
Rick Pollock	September, 2023
Michael Vincent John Spaziani	September, 2022
Eric Christu	September, 2022
Marilyn N. Beuttenmuller	September, 2023
Jorge Sanchez	September, 2023
Alternate Members	
William J. Gilbane, III**	September, 2023
Nicki McDonald**	March, 2024
John J. Tatooles**	March, 2024

## Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

\*=Applied for reappointment

\*\*=Applied for appointment from alternate member to regular member \*\*\*=Termed out