ARCHITECURAL COMMISSION (ARCOM)

Next appointment: May 11, 2021, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: March 22, 2021

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, April 30, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 1 alternate member

Applicants

NAME	SEEKING
Elizabeth Connaughton	New Appointment
M. Jane Gaillard	New Appointment
Julie Herzig	New Appointment
Ann Biggs Jackson	New Appointment
Richard Sammons	New Appointment

Current members and open seats

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Michael B. Small (Chair)	March, 2022
John David Corey (Vice Chair)	March, 2024
Alexander C. Ives	March, 2022
Maisie Grace	March, 2023
Betsy Shiverick	March, 2023
Thomas Kirchhoff (Architect)	March, 2024
Jeffery W. Smith (Architect)	March, 2024
Alternate Members	
Katherine Catlin	March, 2022
Dan Floersheimer	March, 2022
Vacant	March, 2022

Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring/vacant

^{*=}Applied for reappointment

^{**=}Applied for appointment from alternate member to regular member

^{***=}Termed out