## **ARCHITECTURAL COMMISSION**

**Next Appointment:** November 10, 2020, Town Council meeting (regular appointment schedule)

Openings advertised via news release: September 16, 2020

**Deadline to submit applications:** Friday, October 30, 2020, by 5:00 p.m.

**Number of openings:** 1 Non-Resident Architect member

## **Applicants**

NAME	<u>SEEKING</u>
Jeffery Smith	New appointment
William M. Boyle	New appointment

## **Current members and open seats**

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Michael B. Small (Chair	March 2022
Richard N. Garrison (Vice Chair)	March 2021
Alexander C. Ives	March 2022
Maisie Grace	March 2023
John David Corey (Master Gardener)	March 2021
Betsy Shiverick	March 2023
Jeffrey W. Smith (Interim Appt.)*	March 2021
Alternate Members	
Edward A. Cooney	March 2022
Katherine Catlin	March 2022
Daniel Floersheimer	March 2022

## Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring or resignation received

NR= Non Resident

<sup>\*=</sup>Applied for reappointment

<sup>\*\*=</sup>Applied for appointment from alternate member to regular member

<sup>\*\*\*=</sup>Termed out