PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

Next appointment: October 13, 2020, Town Council meeting (regular appointment schedule)

Openings advertised via news release: August 7, 2020

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, October 2, 2020, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 3 regular members, 2 alternate members

Applicants

NAME	<u>SEEKING</u>
Ronald J. Berk	Reappointment
Marilyn Beuttenmuller	Reappointment
Carol LeCates	Reappointment
Rick Pollock	Reappointment
Jorge A. Sanchez	Promotion from Alternate to Regular Member
Kenneth Walker	New Appointment
William J. Gilbane, III	New Appointment

Current members and open seats

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Martin I. Klein (Chair)	September 30, 2020
Michael L. Ainslie (Vice Chair)	September 30, 2021
Richard M. Kleid	September 30, 2021
Carol LeCates*	September 30, 2020
Rick Pollock*	September 30, 2020
Michael Vincent John Spaziani	September 30, 2022
Eric Christu	September 30, 2022
Alternate Members	
Ronald J. Berk**	September 30, 2020
Marilyn Beuttenmuller*	September 30, 2020
Jorge Sanchez**	September 30, 2022

Highlighted in yellow=term expired/expiring

^{*=}Applied for reappointment

^{**=}Applied for appointment from alternate member to regular member

^{***=}Termed out