BALLOT FOR APPOINTMENT OF <u>REGULAR</u> MEMBERS TO THE **LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION** Town Council Meeting on **March 10, 2020**

Positions to be filled: 4 Regular Members
Please circle 4 from the list of names appearing below
Regular Members Applying for Reappointment (Listed alphabetically)
Jacqueline Albarran
Kim Coleman
Patrick Segraves
Alternate Members Applying for Promotion to Regular Member (Listed alphabetically)
Marcia Mulford Cini
Anne Grant Metzger
Fernando Wong
Others Who Have Submitted Applications
(Listed alphabetically)
Guy W. Clark, II
Brittain Damgard
Anne Fairfax
Bruce Langmaid
Signature of Town Council Member:
Town Council Member