## BALLOT FOR APPOINTMENT OF REGULAR MEMBERS TO THE **ARCHITECTURAL COMMISSION**Town Council Meeting on **March 10, 2020**

Positions to be filled:	3	Regular Members
Please circle 3 from the list of names appear	ng belo	ow
Regular Member Applying for Reappointment (Listed alphabetically)	A	
Maisie Grace	4	
Alternate Members Applying for Promotion to Regular	Member	
(Listed alphabetically)	<b>**</b>	<i>y</i>
Katherine Catlin		
Daniel Floersheimer		
Betsy Shiverick		
<b>Others Who Have Submitted Applications</b>		
(Listed alphabetically)		
Edward Cooney		
Eugene R. Fagan		
Kenn Karakul		
Richard Sammons		
Signature of Town Council Member:  Town Council Member		
I own Council Mem	Jer	