LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Next appointment: June 11, 2024, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: April 3, 2024

Deadline to submit applications: May 31, 2024, by 5:00 p.m.

Number of openings: 1 Regular Member and 1 Alternate Member

Applicants

NAME	SEEKING
Alexander Ives	Promotion to Regular Member
Catherine Brooker	New Appointment
Kim Coleman	New Appointment
Isabella Gonzalez	New Appointment
Henry Ittleson	New Appointment
Laura Rose	New Appointment

Current members and open seats

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Sue Patterson, Chair	March 2025
Brittain Damgard, Vice Chair	March 2027
Jacqueline Albarran, Non-Resident Expert	March 2025
Anne Fairfax – Architect	March 2026
Julie Herzig-Desnick - Architect	March 2026
Alexander Hufty Griswold	March 2026
VACANT	March 2025
Alternate Members	
Anne Metzger	March 2025
Alexander Ives***	March 2026
VACANT	March 2026

Highlighted in yellow= term currently expiring/vacant

^{*=}Applied for reappointment

^{**=}Termed out

^{***=} Applied for promotion