## PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

Next appointment: Tuesday, October 10, 2023, Town Council meeting

Openings advertised via news release: July 28, 2023

Deadline to submit applications: Friday, September 29, 2023

Number of openings: 3 Regular Members and 1 Alternate Member

**Applicants** 

NAME	SEEKING
Marilyn Beuttenmuller	Reappointment
Jorge Sanchez	Reappointment
William Gilbane	Promotion
John J. Tatooles	Promotion
Martin I. Klein	New Appointment

**Current members and open seats** 

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Regular Members	
Gail Coniglio, Chair	9/30/2024
Rick Pollock, Vice Chair**	9/30/2023
Richard M. Kleid	9/30/2024
Michael Vincent John Spaziani	9/30/2025
Eric Christu	9/30/2025
Marilyn Beuttenmuller*	9/30/2023
Jorge Sanchez*	<mark>9/30/2023</mark>
Alternates	
William J. Gilbane*	9/30/2023
Nicki McDonald	3/02/2024
John J. Tatooles	3/02/2024

## Highlighted in yellow=term currently expiring

<sup>\*=</sup>Applied for reappointment

<sup>\*\*=</sup>Termed out